Talk, Learn, Share, Create, and get Critique on all your Card Tricks.
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in

 

 The Invisible Deck Review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MaskedMagician13
Admin
Admin


Posts : 135
Join date : 2008-05-09
Location : United States

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyWed May 14, 2008 7:54 pm

The Invisible Deck was completely worth the money. It works, almost all the time, as long as you know what you're doing. It gets great effects and the card that is chosen is completely examinable. The bad thing about this deck, is that it is gaffed, and the deck itself is not examinable. I ordered this deck from PenguinMagic. I suggest ordering it from there, because it was cheapest there. Although, I ordered a Blue One but got a Red one. Mad But it was no big deal. Anyways, this deck is great I give it a 4/5. I would reccomend this deck.

_________________
"Is it better to be feared or respected? I say, is it too much to ask for both? " - Tony Stark, Iron Man

The Invisible Deck Review IMSig
By Shift/Faze, Some may know him, Some may not.
Back to top Go down
https://cardmagic.ace.st
Holo
Principal
Principal


Posts : 79
Join date : 2008-05-10

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyThu May 15, 2008 8:09 pm

yes i love it too
Back to top Go down
HampS
Teacher Moderator
Teacher Moderator
HampS

Posts : 68
Join date : 2008-05-10
Age : 27

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 2:26 am

I got the Invisible Deck yesterday.

_________________
The Invisible Deck Review Hamps-Signature by Faze
Back to top Go down
MaskedMagician13
Admin
Admin


Posts : 135
Join date : 2008-05-09
Location : United States

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 7:41 am

HampS wrote:
I got the Invisible Deck yesterday.


I think you're gonna love it. Wave!

_________________
"Is it better to be feared or respected? I say, is it too much to ask for both? " - Tony Stark, Iron Man

The Invisible Deck Review IMSig
By Shift/Faze, Some may know him, Some may not.
Back to top Go down
https://cardmagic.ace.st
Holo
Principal
Principal


Posts : 79
Join date : 2008-05-10

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 8:12 am

it is excellent
Back to top Go down
HampS
Teacher Moderator
Teacher Moderator
HampS

Posts : 68
Join date : 2008-05-10
Age : 27

The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review EmptyFri May 30, 2008 9:22 am

Yaa, but I haven't had time to work with it. But I'm doing thet rigth now Very Happy

_________________
The Invisible Deck Review Hamps-Signature by Faze
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




The Invisible Deck Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Invisible Deck Review   The Invisible Deck Review Empty

Back to top Go down
 
The Invisible Deck Review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Card Magic  :: Other Stuff :: Product Review-
Jump to: